skip to Main Content
Portrait of two diligent pupils drawing at lesson

Are you interested in becoming an Open School? Would you like to offer your students an experience to work on real life projects? Does your school want to become connected with your local community?

Your school can join the OSOS project free of any charge. The OSOS project members will be happy to help you with your endeavour.
Please contact your national coordinators below for more information.

Bulgaria: Foundation Open Science
Boyka Aneva

fos@openscience.bg
www.openscience.bg

Finland: University of Turku
Tomi Jaakkola
toanja@utu.fi
www.utu.fi/

 

France: Cite de l’Espace (CITE)
Laurianne PALIN
palin@cite-espace.com
http://en.cite-espace.com/

 

Germany: University of Bayreuth
Michaela Maurer
Michaela.Maurer@uni-bayreuth.de
http://www.uni-bayreuth.de/en/

 

 

Greece: Institute of Educational Policy
Georgia Fermeli:
gfermeli@iep.edu.gr
www.iep.edu.gr/index.php/el/

 

 

Ireland: Dublin City University
Caitriona Mordan

mordan@dcu.ie
http://www.dcu.ie/

Israel: ORT Israel
Yair Ben-Horin
yairb@mapa.ort.org.il
en.ort.org.il/

Italy: Fondazione Idis-Città della Scienza
Rossella Parente

parente@cittadellascienza.it
Flora Di Martino
dmartino@cittadellascienza.it
www.cittadellascienza.it

Netherlands: National Centre of Science and Technology (NEMO)
Meie van Laar
vanlaar@e-nemo.nl
www.nemosciencemuseum.nl/

Spain: University of Deusto
Mariluz Guenaga
mlguenaga@deusto.es
www.deusto.es

Portugal: Ciencia Viva (CVIVA)
Gisele Oliveira

goliveira@cienciaviva.pt
Adriana Galveias
agalveias@cienciaviva.pt
www.cienciaviva.pt

For all other European countries: Ellinogermaniki Agogi
Stephanos Cherouvis
stecherouvis@ea.gr
www.ea.gr/

Back To Top
%d bloggers liken dit: