skip to Main Content

Are you interested in becoming an Open School? Would you like to offer your students an experience to work on real life projects? Does your school want to become connected with your local community?

Your school can participate in this open societies project for free. Our national coordinatos are happy to help your school with becoming an open school.

Please contact our national coordinators for more information.

Bulgaria

Foundation Open Science
Boyka Aneva
✉️ fos@openscience.bg
? openscience.bg

Finland

University of Turku
Tomi Jaakkola
✉️ toanja@utu.fi
? utu.fi

France

Cite de l’Espace
Delphie Guillaume
✉️ d.guillaume@cite-espace.com
? en.cite-espace.com

Germany

University of Bayreuth
Alexandra Stoeckert
✉️ alexandra.stoeckert@uni-bayreuth.de
? uni-bayreuth.de/en

Greece

Institute of Educational Policy
Georgia Fermeli
✉️ gfermeli@iep.edu.gr
? iep.edu.gr/index.php/el

Ireland

Dublin City University
Eilish McLoughlin
✉️ Eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie
? dcu.ie

Israel

ORT Israel
Yair Ben-Horin
✉️ yairb@admin.ort.org.il
? en.ort.org.il

Italy

Fondazione Idis-Città della Scienza
Rossella Parente
✉️ parente@cittadellascienza.it
Flora Di Martino
✉️ dmartino@cittadellascienza.it
? cittadellascienza.it

Netherlands

NEMO Science Museum
Meie van Laar
✉️ vanlaar@e-nemo.nl
? nemosciencemuseum.nl

Spain

University of Deusto
Mariluz Guenaga
✉️ mlguenaga@deusto.es
? deusto.es

Portugal

Ciencia Viva
Gisela Oliveira
Adriana Galveias
Filipe Carmo
✉️ osos@cienciaviva.pt
? cienciaviva.pt

OTHER

All other European and (non) European countries: NUCLIO
Rosa Doran
✉️ osos@nuclio.pt
? nuclio.org

Back To Top
%d bloggers like this: