skip to Main Content

Are you interested in becoming an Open School? Would you like to offer your students an experience to work on real life projects? Does your school want to become connected with your local community?

Your school can participate in this open societies project for free. Our national coordinatos are happy to help your school with becoming an open school.

Please contact our national coordinators for more information.

Bulgaria

Foundation Open Science
Boyka Aneva
βœ‰οΈ fos@openscience.bg
🌐 openscience.bg

Finland

University of Turku
Tomi Jaakkola
βœ‰οΈ toanja@utu.fi
🌐 utu.fi

France

Cite de l’Espace
Delphie Guillaume
βœ‰οΈ d.guillaume@cite-espace.com
🌐 en.cite-espace.com

Germany

University of Bayreuth
Alexandra Stoeckert
βœ‰οΈ alexandra.stoeckert@uni-bayreuth.de
🌐 uni-bayreuth.de/en

Greece

Institute of Educational Policy
Georgia Fermeli
βœ‰οΈ gfermeli@iep.edu.gr
🌐 iep.edu.gr/index.php/el

Ireland

Dublin City University
Paul Grimes
βœ‰οΈ paul.grimes@dcu.ie
🌐 dcu.ie

Israel

ORT Israel
Yair Ben-Horin
βœ‰οΈ yairb@admin.ort.org.il
🌐 en.ort.org.il

Italy

Fondazione Idis-CittΓ  della Scienza
Rossella Parente
βœ‰οΈ parente@cittadellascienza.it
Flora Di Martino
βœ‰οΈ dmartino@cittadellascienza.it
🌐 cittadellascienza.it

Netherlands

National Centre of Science and Technology
Meie van Laar
βœ‰οΈ vanlaar@e-nemo.nl
🌐 nemosciencemuseum.nl

Spain

University of Deusto
Mariluz Guenaga
βœ‰οΈ mlguenaga@deusto.es
🌐 deusto.es

Portugal

Ciencia Viva
Gisela Oliveira
Adriana Galveias
Filipe Carmo
βœ‰οΈ osos@cienciaviva.pt
🌐 cienciaviva.pt

OTHER

All other European and (non) European countries: NUCLIO
Rosa Doran
βœ‰οΈ osos@nuclio.pt
🌐 ea.gr

Back To Top
%d bloggers like this: