skip to Main Content
Portrait of two diligent pupils drawing at lesson

Are you interested in becoming an Open School? Would you like to offer your students an experience to work on real life projects? Does your school want to become connected with your local community?

Your school can join the OSOS project free of any charge. The OSOS project members will be happy to help you with your endeavour.
Please contact your national coordinators below for more information.

If your country is not mentioned below, please refer to Rosa Doran by email:  rosa.doran@nuclio.pt

 

 

Greece: Institute of Educational Policy
Georgia Fermeli:

gfermeli@iep.edu.gr
www.iep.edu.gr/index.php/el/

Germany: University of Bayreuth
Michaela Maurer

Michaela.Maurer@uni-bayreuth.de
http://www.uni-bayreuth.de/en/

Netherlands: National Centre of Science and Technology (NEMO)
Meie van Laar
vanlaar@e-nemo.nl
www.nemosciencemuseum.nl/

Israel: ORT Israel
Yair Ben-Horin

yairb@mapa.ort.org.il
en.ort.org.il/

Spain: University of Deusto
Mariluz Guenaga

mlguenaga@deusto.es
www.deusto.es

Ireland: Dublin City University
Caitriona Mordan

mordan@dcu.ie
http://www.dcu.ie/

Finland: University of Turku
Tomi Jaakkola
toanja@utu.fi
www.utu.fi/

Bulgaria: Foundation Open Science
Boyka Aneva

fos@openscience.bg
www.openscience.bg

France: Cite de l’Espace (CITE)
Laurianne PALIN

palin@cite-espace.com
http://en.cite-espace.com/

Portugal: Ciencia Viva (CVIVA)
Gisele Oliveira

goliveira@cienciaviva.pt
Adriana Galveias
agalveias@cienciaviva.pt
www.cienciaviva.pt

Italy: Fondazione Idis-Città della Scienza
Rossella Parente

parente@cittadellascienza.it
Flora Di Martino
dmartino@cittadellascienza.it
www.cittadellascienza.it

For all other European countries: Ellinogermaniki Agogi
Stephanos Cherouvis
stecherouvis@ea.gr
www.ea.gr/

Back To Top